Patient charts should NOT be reused in Sammy and cannot be deleted permanently from the system. If a chart is not being used and you wish to remove it from sight, simply change the name of the patient on the chart to “Chart Deleted” (first name Chart, last name Deleted) and save changes.
How do I delete a chart in Sammy? (KB)
November 21st, 2017